Possible Six Months In Jail For A First-Time DUI — That’s Why You Need An Attorney
Representing individuals throughout Brevard County, Florida, facing DUI charges
More than 55,000 people are charged with driving under the influence of alcohol or drugs (DUI) in the state of Florida each year. A first-time DUI offense can carry up to $1,000 in fines, 50 hours of community service and even six months in jail.
Reaching out to a DUI attorney who has experience handling these matters is crucial to keeping your license, staying out of jail and mitigating future consequences.
Help From Our Defense Attorneys
At Goldman, Monaghan, Thakkar & Bettin, P.A., we have assisted many individuals in your same situation. From simple traffic offenses to third DUI charges, we have defended against them all for over 30 years.
We handle many areas of law and possess decades of combined experience. We know the law and police procedures officers often utilize in drunk driving cases. Let us help you.
Call 321-353-7625 today. Or, send us an email. Learn more about our team, our background and credentials.